Executive Board & Committee Heads

Click on the position to get contact information and learn more about Cal Eta’s Exec Board and Committee heads

Executive Board

President – Taylor Smith

Vice President – Coleton Pantley

Treasurer – Andrew Slaboda

Corresponding Secretary – Evan Reed

Recording Secretary – Ryan McCombs

Historian – Kevin Strand

Messenger – Tommy Collins

Sergeant-at-Arms – Jackson Wright

Chaplain – Scott Buzak

Committee Heads

Finance – Michael Leahy

Rush – Sean Maloon and Teddy Medina

New Member Education – Jeremy Kostel

Spring Formal – Kurt McDaniel and Rajan Mody

Winter Formal – Ryan Rockwood and Coleton Pantley

Social Internal – Jeremy Kostel and Mitch Dossey

Social External and Sorority Relations – Cade Rees, Jonah Fawcett-White, and Matt Russell

Public Relations – Harrison Foy and Louis Coppola

Sports – Michael Leahy

Alumni – Deon Lillo

Risk – Rainer McDonald

Community Service – Sean Maloon and Simon Shafiee

Parents Weekend – Anthony Kwon

Professional Development – Deon Lillo

Scholarship – Spencer Cusack and Lowen Fernandes

Philanthropy – Jackson Sterling and Kyle Terao

Safer – Tommy Collins

Greek Week – Louis Coppola and Christopher LeQue

Diversity and Inclusion – Matt Sato

House Manager – Kyle Terrao

House Improvements – Kyle Haworth

Grievance – Jeremy Kostel